contact us
 

Contact us


AUTOSTRADE JAL EL DIB, LEBANON
P.O. Box: 60-003 Jal El Dib Metn 1241 2010
TEL: (961) 4 712300 - Gsm :(961) 3 655300 FAX: (961) 4 712301

To contact us kindly fill in the following form:

Full Name:
Company:
Position:
Phone Number:
Fax number:
Mobile Numder:
Email Address:
Address:
Message:

 

Information Dept. info@vresso.com
Administration Dept. administration@vresso.com
Accounting Dept. accounting@vresso.com
Sales Dept. sales@vresso.com
Marketing Dept. marketing@vresso.com
Export Dept. export@vresso.com
Projects Dept. projects@vresso.com
Design Dept. design@vresso.com
Maintenance & Service Dept. service@vresso.com
Delivery Dept. delivery@vresso.com
Human Resource Dept. info@vresso.com
 
 
“VRESSO” and the characters therefrom are the copyright, trademark and/or other intellectual property of Vresso sal, and no violation of such copyright, trademark or other intellectual property is intended.